Program Information


The Bacardi Award is open to those who have received a PhD, within 5 years of the meeting dates. To be eligible for the Bacardi Award, an applicant must be a non-student member for 2018 or have just completed the PhD in Spring 2018. For more information on the award, please see

The Alwyn Gentry Award is presented to a student presenter (one each – oral or poster). Minimum qualification is to be a paying student member of the ATBC for 2018. For details of the award, please see

To compete for any of these awards you must inform the ATBC Awards Co-Chairs of your interest and provide them with your ATBC membership number prior to June 1, 2018. Awards Co-Chairs are Lisa Davenport ( .


Hosted by


Supported by

Partner With